0
2311 W Willow Rd Enid, OK 73703
LOCAL: (580) 237-4170
Shop
Customer Reviews
JUMBO FLORAL
Local Enid, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: May 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful, unusual bouquet! Fresh, colorful.
Date: Apr 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very nice vase of flowers.
Date: Mar 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

Ordering was easy online. Excellent communication. Basket was ready when needed. The basket was wonderful and full of fresh fruit and snacks. It was very appreciated by the family. Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers were ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!!! I don't know how much my son spent, but the beauty and uniqueness was exquisite. It was almost like it had two arrangements in one. There was an arrangement on a stick pole that was about 12 inches above the bottom arrangement! Spectacular!!! Very very CREATIVE!!! We both love it!!!! Thank you!!!
Date: Nov 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

I was looking for florist hours when I discovered I could order online. IT WAS SO EASY!!!! The plant I sent was beautiful!!! I will definitely order online again!
Date: Aug 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

definitely 5 star service from placing the order through delivery at the time promised. the recipient of the flowers loved them.
Date: Aug 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Granddaughter loved it!
Date: Aug 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

My flowers made my day! They were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jul 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service! Super fast same day delivery. Beautiful plant. Reasonably priced. Thanks! David B.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers you arrange and deliver for me are beautiful. I always receive great feedback and Thank You's for them.
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers are very nice. Beautiful arrangement. I sampled the candy. It is very good. My son knows where to shop. Thank you.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Enid, OK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

JUMBO FLORAL
2311 W Willow Rd
Enid, OK. 73703
Local: (580) 237-4170

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att